Summary

  • Overview
  • Restore A Site

Overview

Nicepage creates an automatic backup copy for all projects before deleting them.

Restore A Site

You can always restore the deleted website project from the Backup using the Restore From Backup operation in the Top Bar of the Dashboard.

site-backup-before-delete.png

## Summary - Overview - Restore A Site ## Overview Nicepage creates an automatic backup copy for all projects before deleting them. ## Restore A Site You can always restore the deleted website project from the Backup using the **Restore From Backup** operation in the Top Bar of the Dashboard. !site-backup-before-delete.png! ##