Hello Ash,
Thank you for contacting us.
Each Nicepage license is a single-user license, so one account cannot be used by two people at the same time. That is why you see this message.
To work on a site together, please invite your developer as a collaborator. Open User Management, select the website, enter the email of the developer's Nicepage account and assign a User Role. Then you can edit the website together in real time.
Please note that a collaborator needs to have their own Nicepage Business Plan or higher. With your Pro plan, you can invite up to 10 collaborators.
You can find more details here:
https://nicepage.com/doc/649330/website-collaboration#dashboards-collaboration-section
Please let us know if you have any further questions.
...................................................
Sincerely,
George Barbariani
Nicepage Support Team
Please subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://youtube.com/nicepage?sub_confirmation=1
Follow us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/nicepageapp